RPL and Tinkoff Bank officially announced cooperation. League showed a new trophy
It’s not news at all that Tinkoff Bank is the new title sponsor of the Russian championship. This was known a month ago, but now everything is officially issued. Tinkoff…

Continue reading →

Zenit - in the top 30 most stable clubs in the world. Rating marks rich owner and low-cost staff
Russia. Premier League England. Premier League World There are a hundred of our clubs - five at once. Soccerex has published a ranking of hundreds of the most financially stable…

Continue reading →

Are the goals in the Sochi vs Orenburg match strange? Let's take a look at each
In the postponed match of the RPL, Sochi defeated Orenburg (5: 1). Immediately after this victory, the team took off from last place in the table: Sochi is now 14th…

Continue reading →

There is much debate about refereeing in derby. Was there a penalty on Diveevo? And the removal of Ponce – right?

And what do you think?
In the quarterfinals of the Russian Cup, Spartak won 3-2 against CSKA in overtime. Spartak drove in two goals in the first half, then missed twice, the teams played until overtime, and Larsson scored the winning goal.

Spartak reached the semifinals, where it will play against Zenit. Even now, after his victory, refereeing is being actively discussed. Oh, what would happen if the defeat! Because two key controversial points were interpreted not in favor of Spartak.

We don’t consider too small an occasion, the main complaint against the judge Sergey Ivanov and his team from the Spartak team is the moment with a non-appointment of a penalty on Diveevo and the removal of Ponce.

First episode with Diveev. In addition to the main time, the ball falls into the hand of CSKA defender in his penalty area.

The moment in dynamics:

Last spring, the German edition of Bild discussed changes in the rules that affect the game by hand. Journalists depicted this as a dial, dividing the position of the hands into several zones.

It’s simple here.

The zone between 9 and 3 is a violation (if there is no natural movement of the hand as when jumping or falling);
The zone between 8 and 4 is not a violation (if the hands are in a natural position);
Zones 3-4 and 9-8 – the moment at the discretion of the arbitrator.
The position of Diveev’s hand seems to correspond to the last zone (9-8), on the other hand – was she in a natural position? In general, Judge Ivanov reasoned that this was not a penalty, but did not resort to help from the BAP.

Second moment. Ponce already had a yellow card for a foul on Akinfeev. The second Argentine was hanged in the 103rd minute and removed from the field. He fought for the riding ball, Karpov hit his stomach with his elbow, but he grabbed his face and neck.

There was movement in the area of ​​Karpov’s body.

Where Ponce gets to Karpov is understandable. Not exactly in the neck or face.

The moment in dynamics:

Moreover, Ivanov removed Ponce after almost half a minute after showing the second yellow card. Of course, there was a violation. But was it drawn to yellow?

With Sergei Ivanov, “Spartak” does not add up. In the championship season, the club complained about him badly after a 2: 4 loss in St. Petersburg – then with a 2: 3 score, Krishito was not removed for a violation on Promes, they didn’t even record a foul, and in the return attack Zenit earned a penalty, from which he finally decided the outcome of the match.

Injuries and crutches stole his place in Klopp's Liverpool. He crawled out of hopelessness into the Southampton - and suddenly became a hero (p2)
But just think about it. You are 23-25 ​​years old. You already know that you can play at a high level. Klopp trains your partners, and the team wins a…

...

Why do Russian teams fail in European competitions and how to make them smarter. Says the only RPL analyst trainer (p1)
Dmitry Stolbikov is a member of the coaching staff of Ural and occupies a unique position there - an analytical trainer. In other RPL clubs, there are simply analysts who…

...

In Portugal, a player arbitrarily left the field due to racism, and then sent fans on Twitter
Portugal. Primera Portugal Porto Marega Moussa Partners tried to stop him - they were criticized. In the 21st round of the Portuguese championship, Porto won 2-1 on a visit to…

...

Holand scored his PSG supergame with a pass from Reina. They say their fathers played in the same club, but this story is a myth
An hour of playing time, “Borussia” and “PSG” spent a bit boring, but the remaining half hour was fiery: a goal by Neymar, a double of Holland, and the Germans…

...